Contact Us

Do you want to join us in our mission, to bring God’s light to those in need?
Do you want to find your satisfaction in giving to others?

Contact us, anytime.

Below is the list of our members:

President: Julia John
Vice President: Leona Tomy
Secretary: Amy Kuriakose
Treasurer: Gracious Tomy

Public Relations Coordinator: Shawn Menacherry

Fundraising Coordinator: Grace Alexander

Web Design:  Ansa Bijo and Isabel Alexander

Outreach: George Benoy, Ann Murickan, Ashley Thoonkuzhy, Merissa Joju

2 thoughts on “Contact Us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *